Website Manager

Current DPLL Board of Directors

Nomi AnsariSafety Officer, Grapefruit Player Agent
Rico BanezUmpire-In-Chief
Rob ClarkLeague President, Information Officer
Emille FlemingTreasurer
Melissa GacekSecretary, League Scheduling
Mike JenniexChief Operations Officer
Brian WimberlyVP of Baseball and Softball
Angela BlumSponsorship & Fundraising
Susan BourstRegistrar, Tiny Tots / Tee Ball Player Agent
Karla CarmanMarketing & Social Media team
Danielle CoxSoftball - Juniors / Majors Player Agent
Andria Estrella-RoaConcessions Lead
Shannon JulianSponsorship & Fundraising
Tom MarcakisRookie Player Agent
James ParrCoaching Coordinator, Juniors / Seniors Player Agent
Aaron SaffordCactus Player Agent, Facilities & Field Maintenance Co-Lead
Matt SharpFacilities & Field Maintenance team Co-Lead
Bobby StecherSouthern Player Agent
Jenn StoetzerDOD Scheduling, Trophies, League Photos
Andre WilliamsAssistant Umpire-In-Chief
Cheryl BlausteinBoard Assistant
John ConeBoard Assistant
TIffany ConeBoard Assistant
Jennnifer DaughertyBoard Assistant
Carlos EstrellaBoard Assistant
Nick FlemingBoard Assistant
Chris GuadagnoliBoard Assistant, Past President
Todd HockenberryBoard Assistant, Past President, County Liaison
Ray JacksonBoard Assistant, Past Treasurer
Cynthia JordanBoard Assistant
Kevin MurphyBoard Assistant, Past League Safety Officer
Lisa ReillyBoard Assistant
Linda SmithBoard Assistant, Concession Scheduling


DPLL's Sponsors

Dr. Phillips Little League

7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd., Suite 50 PMB 169
Orlando, Florida 32819

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Dr. Phillips Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login